Testimonials

June 1, 2023
We want to thank Kevin and Sabrin Baker for all their help in selling our home and helping us find another one better suited to our wants and needs, they were fantastic! Their patience was greatly appreciated!
-- Brenda E.
May 29, 2023
Kevin and Sabrin were great to work with! Always willing to help and communicate, and made the process of selling my property easy. Thanks!
-- .
May 24, 2023
Kevin was great helping through out my buying process. He kept me informed on every steps of the way throughout closing. I would recommend and use his expertise services again. Thank you, Kevin
-- Hung P.
May 10, 2023
Kevin and Sabrin are not only great realtors but also amazing ppl. We wanted to be involved and actually learn every step of the way throughout our first home purchase. They were very much willing to help, answer each question and guide us through it all. Even after the purchase of our home (almost 1 month in Tampa) they still are kindly helping us with some questions we have had. Having said that, don't be deceived, their real charm is their beautiful daughter who brightened the many potential properties visits with greetings, wanting to walk us through and sending us kisses when we were leaving. ❤️
-- Nestor V.
April 27, 2023
You guys were the best! New roof, new water heater, new home! We are both very happy. Michael from the title company told us that he really liked working with you too.
-- Elizabeth P.
April 22, 2023
It should have more than 5 stars to describe exactly how my experience was, truly extraordinary. I would say attention 100 points, punctuality 100 points, charisma 100 points and responsibility 100 points. I think this is the best way to describe the good experience and your professional services.
-- Wilfredo R.
April 22, 2023
It was a wonderful experience working with Kevin and Sabrin !! I would recommend them to anyone. They have excellent customer service skills and were very attentive to our needs and what we were looking for. They walked us through everything as first time home buyers and answered all our questions. We had a short time to find a place to live and we found one with their help in about a month.
-- Nestor V.
August 1, 2022
It was a pleasure working with Kevin and Sabrin! They helped me with every detail from finding my new home , virtual viewing, virtual inspection, and made sure everything ran smoothly while I was at a different state. Great communicators!!!! I would truly recommend their services.
-- Maribell M.
May 20, 2022
Sabrin and Kevin are so passionate and dedicated in helping families, couples and our Military in finding their dream home. They did it for us and we’ll never forget it!! Less than a year ago we lived in New York and planned on retiring to Florida and bring along my parents to live with us. It could have been very difficult but they were super accommodating and flexible which made it very easy to work with them. We made a few trips to Florida when we could but most of the time they would FaceTime us from a house or meet up with our daughter who lives in FL and we would all FaceTime. My husband had a vision and Sabrin & Kevin fulfilled it by finding the home of his dreams literally! The best part was that they had listened to him and then knew he was happy when they saw his eyes as we walked through the door!!! They even went above and beyond for our niece and her husband who is also moving from NY! We now have new special friends and we are very happy in our new home, you can’t ask for more.
-- .
May 20, 2022
Kevin and Sabrin Baker are an amazing team! A month ago, they were my realtors and they did an outstanding job! From the moment I met them, you can tell that they were passionate about what they do. They did a wonderful job listing/showing my house and had a buyer in just a few days! I 100% recommend these two incredible people. It was a very stress free experience and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you, Kevin and Sabrin!!
-- Joseph S.
May 13, 2022
Outstanding experience! Sabrin and Kevin responded immediately, helped negotiate and close an out of state sale, and aided me with many details. Their help was invaluable!
-- Judith J.
May 9, 2022
We had a deadline moving from Charleston to Hernando County. I had something very specific in mind. Sabrin and Kevin listened to what I wanted and found a home and property that is perfect! It’s my dream!! They sent me a video but I purchased it sight unseen. I felt I was in good hands! They are experts at what they do, and great people to know. Since my purchase, I’ve sent two other family members to Sabrin and Kevin and they also have been so happy.
-- Barbara K.
May 9, 2022
Sabrin & Kevin provided us with a very positive home buying experience. From the start of this process to closing day, they were there with us. Both of them were very professional & knowledgeable. No matter what day or time of day, they were there to help us find just the right home. We also have become good friends with them as a result of this experience.
-- Teresa G.
May 3, 2022
We are a military family who was PCSing and looking for a home. skHomeGroup was referred to us from our realtor in Washington. We explained we needed to find a home but was not able to come to Florida to see it first hand. Sabrin and Kevin was happy to oblige and began showing houses using messenger. They showed us about 15 houses and represented us in the most professional manner possible. They truly dedicated a lot of personal time which they had to also endure a 3 hr time difference. I am sure that my husband and I had to be very challenging for them but they truly never wavered from the task at hand. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to all. An unexpected surprise is they are members of the Homes for Heroes. You won't go wrong with this dynamic duo.
-- Aurea W.
April 20, 2022
Sabrin and Kevin sold our house in a matter of days. we always felt like they were part of our family. We are so grateful to them and would recommend them to anyone who needs a realtor.
-- Rachel N.
April 20, 2022
Working with Sabrin was a wonderful experience. I am a full time professional real estate investor. Over a decade in the industry I've bought and sold millions in real estate. Own and manage a multi million dollar portfolio consisting of both residential and commercial property. In addition my team has managed and maintained hundreds of millions of dollars worth of real estate for several institutional real estate investors with a service area covering multiple states. Sabrin was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. She quickly understood my investment strategy and goals and in a very timely manner produce potential property's that fit my given criteria. We went over several properties, wrote several offers on properties we ultimately did not get under contract. She put in countless hours without a guarantee for reimbursement. Her professionalism and experience is what allowed her to be confident that I was a "real" buyer and eventually the work would pay off. I uiltlize several more complex strategies in writing my offers such as lines of credits, cash, quick close, no inspections ect that a inexperienced agent would not understand or properly present to the seller to achieve my ultimate goal of purchasing property under its market value. Sabrin kept pace the entire process. Although we did meet and view some properties when I was in the area the property I ultimately closed on was bought sight unseen from across the country. She quickly provided the comps, additional pictures, videos and documents that allowed me to confidentiality make that decision. My experience was nothing but a pleasure. Sabrin is a professional real estate agent with a understanding of the industry, and knowledge of her market that met or exceeded my high expectations as a professional investor. Whether buying your first home or a investor like myself be confident in Sabrins ability to find you a property and get it under contract.
-- Ryan W.
April 20, 2022
We moved from KCMO to Florida this past summer. Sabrin and Kevin went out of their way to make sure our transition from selling our house in KC to buying our house here went smoothly. I would call them and want to see a house and they were there for us. I had tons of questions on what we were looking for and they were on it. They pushed hard to make sure we got our dream home! They were knowledgeable on how to put in the right offer all the way to closing. Not only did they do everything for us, but we gained new friends and their daughter is a joy! They made sure we felt comfortable and confident! I only trust Sabrin and Kevin for our home needs! Thanks guys for being the BEST!!!
-- Heather & Sean B.
April 20, 2022
She is great to work with, very knowledgeable and always on top of things. I highly recommend her for your needs on buying/selling property.
-- Abhi & Victoria T.
April 20, 2022
This team went above and beyond with everything they did... they treat their customers with respect and are loyal to them. Whatever your needs are they meet them! They are very professional and I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house...great team... (Verified by RateMyAgent)
-- John & Cheryll W.
April 20, 2022
We had a very successful experience with Sabrin. We requested multiple changes during the process and she was very accommodating. (Verified by RateMyAgent)
-- Robert & Brenda F.
December 7, 2021
Very Professional, helpful and understanding. Would recommend highly.Verified by RateMyAgent
-- Tony C.
December 7, 2021
Sabrin and Kevin were very professional and knowledgeable! They worked with us till we found our dream home! They made the home buying experience very easy. We couldn’t be happier 9 months later! They also helped my mother buy her home! Great real estate agents with great personalities!!Verified by RateMyAgent
-- Ryan K.
December 13, 2020
The team helped me find a come in a competitive sellers marking during COVID 19. They helped me find a home during the pandemic and made stress free. They made sure my bid came out on top on a competitive home. (Zillow Review)
-- Kim & Joe G.
December 13, 2020
Sabrina and Kevin knew the right network to get us connected with. Their efforts lead us straight to our first home. What an amazing team. I would recommend them to anyone. (Zillow Review)
-- Hassan K.
December 13, 2020
This team went above and beyond with everything they did... they treat their customers with respect and are loyal to them. Whatever your needs are they meet them! They are very professional and I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house...great team... (Google Review)
-- Sophie R.
December 13, 2020
The Baker Team helped me and wife navigate the real estate market in Tampa and find the perfect home for our needs. We were new to the area and both Kevin and Sabrin patiently showed us around until we finally settled on the perfect property. We found the right home and they helped us come out on top even though we were competing against multiple offers. Thanks to their expertise and guidance we now have a wonderful home. (Google Review)
-- Mike O.
September 24, 2020
Great team who went above and beyond any expectations! (Facebook Business Review)
-- Travis L.
September 24, 2020
Kevin was quick to respond and connect me with another realtor specializing with Short Term Rentals (STR) that was in a completely different market! That’s the kind of work ethic we need more of these days! (Facebook Business Review)
-- Tim S.
September 24, 2020
Very professional They work very hard to satisfy both the seller and the buyer. (Facebook Business Review)
-- Cheri M.